CofC Logo


PKP Seal

Past, Past President: Deanna Caveny, Associate Provost, Mathematics

Past President: Rick Heldrich, Chemistry

President:   Ana Oprisan, Physics & Astronomy

President Elect:  Jim Bowring, Computer Science

Public Relations and Director of Student Awards and Activities: Anton Vander Zee, English 

Membership Secretary and Treasurer: Michael Phillips, Library & Director of Summer School

Secretary:  Barbara Duval, Studio Art

Honors College Liaison:  Trisha Folds-Bennett, Dean of the Honors College 

Emeritus Advisor: Susan Morrison

2017-18 Faculty Advisors to Executive Committee: Bret Lott, English; Cliff Peacock, Studio Art; Phyllis G. Jestice, History

Historian and Past President:  George Pothering, Computer Science 

2018-19 Student Vice Presidents: Blaine Billings, John Cobb III, Tanner Crunelle, Jess Davison, & Haley Mazur

2017-18 Student Vice-Presidents: Kimberly Darville, Marine Biology; Letitia Carpenter, Biology, Psychology; John Cobb, Mathematics; Briana Lee Lunn-Maher, Psychology 

2016-17 Student Vice-Presidents: Moriah Shoshana Alten Flagg, Public Health; Lauren Elizabeth Lees, Biology;  Abigail Kathryn Tummers, Antropology  

2014-16 Student Vice-Presidents: Carolyn Howle, Archaeology and Anthropology; Rachael Taylor, International Studies; Emily Farris, Arts Management; Patricia Cooney, Biology

 Chapter Image

Chapter By-laws (pdf).