PKP Seal

Past, Past President: Rick Heldrich, Chemistry

Past President: Ana Oprisan, Physics & Astronomy

President:   Jim Bowring, Computer Science

President Elect:  Anton Vander Zee, English 

Public Relations: Courtney Murren, Biology

Student Awards and Activities: Jesslyn Collins-Frohlich, English 

Membership Secretary and Treasurer: Michael Phillips, Library & Director of Summer School

Secretary:  Barbara Duval, Studio Art

Honors College Liaison:  Elizabeth Meyer-Bernstein, Dean of the Honors College 

Emeritus Advisor: Susan Morrison

2017-18 Faculty Advisors to Executive Committee: Bret Lott, English; Cliff Peacock, Studio Art; Phyllis G. Jestice, History

Historian and Past President:  George Pothering, Computer Science 

2019-20 Student Vice Presidents: Chloe Mattila

 Chapter Image

Chapter By-laws (pdf).